KPINet

EMail  |  Phone List  |  PTO Lookup

Home

Departments

Links

Misc

Shop Floor

* Award - NEW HIRE REWARD     * Safety - MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROCEDURE     * Important - LIFEWORKS - Employee Assistance Program     * Safety - TRAVEL ADVICE and PHONE #'s FOR ROAD CONDITIONS     * Important - PAPER RECYCLING     * Safety - STAY SAFE DURING A FIRE EMERGENCY     * Important - SAFETY SLOGAN CONTEST     * Safety - EMERGENCY PHONE #'S     * Safety - STAY SAFE DURING SEVERE WEATHER      * Important - KPI TOBACCO CESSATION PROGRAMS     * Health - YANKTON HEALTH CLUB MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS     * Health - BLOOD DRIVE TUES., November 8, 2016     * Death - DEATH OF DUANE J HANSEN     * Safety - JULY INJURY-FREE DEPARTMENTS     * Birth - IT'S A GIRL! FOR JUSTIN SATHE     * Important - JOB POSTINGS     * Important - BENEFITS CONTACT PHONE #’S     

Suggestion Box

Bulletin Board

MSDS

Image Gallery

Birthdays

 

Skip Navigation Links

21 Ways to Be a Great Teammate

How to be a great teammate:
---- Submitted by Rhonda Kocer


Congratulations on 1 Year! Dept. 310 - Shift 1

As of 7/25/16 they have worked 1 year and 42,052 man-hours without an OSHA-recordable accident.
---- Submitted by Megan Tjeerdsma

Have you completed your physical yet?

If you and your spouse are enrolled in KPI's medical insurance and have not completed an annual physical since 8/1/15, please make an appointment immediately! See requirements below, or contact me with any questions (Ext. 2615).
---- Megan Tjeerdsma, HR Dept.

Stock Quotes

20 minutes delayed

KPIToday ...

21 Ways to Be a Great Teammate

How to be a great teammate:
---- Submitted by Rhonda Kocer

Thank You KPI from Youth Business Adventure (YBA)

The Youth Business Adventure (YBA) Executive Director sent KPI a letter of thanks for allowing their group of 75 students come view our facility. See letter below.
---- Submitted by Megan Tjeerdsma

Congratulations on 1 Year! Dept. 310 - Shift 1

As of 7/25/16 they have worked 1 year and 42,052 man-hours without an OSHA-recordable accident.
---- Submitted by Megan Tjeerdsma

Holidays: 

Day  Night  3rd  25

Show these events:   

Monday, September 05, 2016

Holiday: Labor Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Monday, September 12, 2016

Company: National Dealer Conference - Eugene, OR

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Company: National Dealer Conference - Eugene, OR

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Company: National Dealer Conference - Eugene, OR

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Employee: Annual Hearing Training and Testing - Shift 2

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Employee: Annual Hearing Training and Testing - Shift 1 and 2

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Employee: Annual Hearing Training and Testing - Shift 1

Monday, September 26, 2016

Industry: MINExpo - Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Company: Adv Track School - Yankton, SD
Industry: MINExpo - Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Company: Adv Track School - Yankton, SD
Industry: MINExpo - Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Company: Adv Track School - Yankton, SD

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Company: Astec Mobile Screens School - Sterling, IL

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Company: Astec Mobile Screens School - Sterling, IL

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Company: Astec Mobile Screens School - Sterling, IL

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Employee: LifeServe Blood Center - Blood Drive 12 noon - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Holiday: Thanksgiving Day - For Shifts: Night

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Holiday: Day after Thanksgiving - For Shifts: Night
Holiday: Thanksgiving Day - For Shifts: Day

Friday, November 25, 2016

Holiday: Day after Thanksgiving - For Shifts: Day, WeekEnd

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Company: Service Application School - Yankton, SD

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Company: Service Application School - Yankton, SD

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Company: Service Application School - Yankton, SD

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Holiday: Christmas Weekend - For Shifts: Night

Friday, December 23, 2016

Holiday: Christmas Weekend - For Shifts: Day

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Holiday: Christmas Eve - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Holiday: Christmas Day - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Monday, December 26, 2016

Holiday: Day after Christmas - For Shifts: Day, Night

Sunday, January 01, 2017

Holiday: New Year's Day - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Monday, January 02, 2017

Holiday: Day after New Year's - For Shifts: Day, Night

Employee Anniversaries
From 8/11/2016 to 9/8/2016

Name

Hired

Yrs

Timothy Bohn 08/14/89 27
Troy Brown 08/15/11 5
Francis Kramer 08/16/99 17
Brett Bollich 08/17/15 1
Brad Weisenburger 08/17/15 1
John McGimpsey 08/18/03 13
Virgil Paltz 08/19/96 20
Dion Wubben 08/21/00 16
Christopher Worley 08/22/05 11
Jerome Hovorka 08/22/06 10
Vanessa Nelson 08/22/16 0
Robert Blackburn 08/24/98 18
Cody Frankforter 08/25/14 2
Rhonda Harmelink 08/25/94 22
Matthew Schmidt 08/26/11 5
Kyle Novak 08/26/13 3
Kevin Kleinschmit 08/26/74 42
Wade Peterson 08/27/12 4
Eric Anderson 08/27/98 18
Perry Ford 08/29/05 11
Sandra Engelhaupt 08/30/10 6
Cheryl Mulloy 08/30/78 38
David Cooper 08/31/12 4
John Haas 08/31/15 1
Darrell Wubben 09/01/94 22
Jay Kaddatz 09/02/86 30
Robert Tweedy 09/05/78 38
Nathaniel Hicks 09/08/15 1