KPINet

EMail  |  Phone List  |  PTO Lookup

Home

Departments

Links

Misc

Shop Floor

* Award - NEW HIRE REWARD     * Safety - MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROCEDURE     * Important - LIFEWORKS - Employee Assistance Program     * Safety - STAY SAFE DURING SEVERE WEATHER      * Safety - TRAVEL ADVICE and PHONE #'s FOR ROAD CONDITIONS     * Safety - EMERGENCY PHONE #'S     * Important - SAFETY SLOGAN CONTEST     * Important - PAPER RECYCLING     * Safety - STAY SAFE DURING A FIRE EMERGENCY     * Important - BENEFITS CONTACT PHONE #’S     * Health - BLOOD DRIVE TUES., MAY 13, 2014     * Safety - MARCH INJURY-FREE DEPARTMENTS     * Health - YANKTON HEALTH CLUB MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS     * Death - DEATH OF RAYMOND CARDA     * Important - JOB POSTINGS     * Death - DEATH OF PAUL HEYING     * Birth - IT'S A GIRL! FOR COLE LARSON     

Suggestion Box

Bulletin Board

MSDS

Image Gallery

Birthdays

 

Skip Navigation Links

Congratulations on 1 Year! Dept. 400 - Shift 1

As of 3/21/14 they have worked 1 year and 12,128 man-hours without an OSHA-recordable accident.
---- Nurse Mary Hladky


Congratulations on 1 Year! Dept 310 - Shift 2

As of 3/20/14 they have worked 1 year and 28,270 man-hours without an OSHA-recordable accident.
---- Nurse Mary Hladky

Weekly Safety Committee Topic 4/14/14

Please see this week's safety committee topic.
---- Neil Pedersen, Safety Manager

Stock Quotes

20 minutes delayed

KPIToday ...

Safety Slogan Winner - 2nd Quarter 2014

Curtis Folkers has been selected as the winner of KPI's 2nd Quarter 2014 Safety Slogan Contest. The plaque with his slogan will soon be hung in the Plant.
---- Safety Steering Committee

Weekly Safety Committee Topic 4/7/14

Please see this week's safety committee topic.
---- Neil Pedersen, Safety Manager

Congratulations on 1 Year! Dept. 420

As of 2/26/14 they have worked 1 year and 9,728 man-hours without an OSHA-recordable accident.
---- Nurse Mary Hladky

Vig Honored with NSSGA Grasstops CEO of the Year Award

Group President Joe Vig has been named Grasstops CEO of the Year by the National Stone, Sand and Gravel Association (NSSGA).
---- Submitted by Megan Tjeerdsma

Holidays: 

Day  Night  3rd  24

Show these events:   

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Company: KPI-JCI & AMS Application School - Yankton, SD
Company: LifeServe Blood Drive - Yankton, SD

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Company: KPI-JCI & AMS Application School - Yankton, SD

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Company: KPI-JCI & AMS Application School - Yankton, SD

Monday, May 26, 2014

Holiday: Memorial Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Saturday, June 07, 2014

Company: Annual KPI Fishing Tournament - Yankton, SD

Thursday, July 03, 2014

Holiday: Independence Day - For Shifts: Night

Friday, July 04, 2014

Holiday: Independence Day - For Shifts: Day

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Company: JCI Cone and Screen School - Eugene, OR

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Company: JCI Cone and Screen School - Eugene, OR

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Company: JCI Cone and Screen School - Eugene, OR

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Company: LifeServe Blood Drive - Yankton, SD

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Company: KPI-JCI & AMS Advanced Track School - Yankton, SD

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Company: KPI-JCI & AMS Advanced Track School - Yankton, SD

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Company: KPI-JCI & AMS Advanced Track School - Yankton, SD

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Company: KPI Company Picnic - Pierson Ranch Campground, Lewis & Clark Lake Area, 12 NOON

Monday, September 01, 2014

Holiday: Labor Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Company: Annual KPI Golf Tournament - Yankton, SD - Fox Run Golf Course

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Company: AMS High Frequency & AMS Conventional Screen School - Sterling, IL

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Company: AMS High Frequency & AMS Conventional Screen School - Sterling, IL

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Company: LifeServe Blood Drive - Yankton, SD

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Holiday: Thanksgiving Day - For Shifts: Night

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Holiday: Day after Thanksgiving - For Shifts: Night
Holiday: Thanksgiving Day - For Shifts: Day

Friday, November 28, 2014

Holiday: Day after Thanksgiving - For Shifts: Day

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Holiday: Christmas Eve - For Shifts: Day, Night

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Holiday: Christmas Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Friday, December 26, 2014

Holiday: Day after Christmas - For Shifts: Day

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Holiday: New Year's Eve - For Shifts: Night

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Holiday: New Year's Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Employee Anniversaries
From 4/10/2014 to 5/8/2014

Name

Hired

Yrs

Jeffrey Sherman 04/11/88 26
Scott Van Buren 04/11/95 19
Donald Mueller 04/14/14 0
Jesse Voyles 04/14/14 0
Ryan Williams 04/14/14 0
Walter Wooten, Jr. 04/16/97 17
Angela Mann 04/17/06 8
Brett Larsen 04/17/07 7
Michael Robinson 04/19/04 10
Lonnie Williams 04/19/05 9
Paul Smith 04/19/93 21
Russell Myers 04/20/87 27
Randal Heying 04/21/92 22
Brian Kleinschmit 04/22/13 1
Steven Sager 04/23/07 7
Pamela Hemmer 04/23/87 27
David Hanzlik 04/24/07 7
Jason Cameron 04/25/11 3
Erik Focken 04/25/11 3
David McCracken 04/26/96 18
Richard Koepke 04/29/13 1
Curtis Folkers 04/30/12 2
Charles Mackey 04/30/12 2
Jeremy Sobotka 04/30/12 2
Jason Strivens 04/30/12 2
Kelly Suing 04/30/84 30
Jessie Blakey 05/02/11 3
Mitchell LaCroix 05/03/04 10
Ronald Griess 05/04/87 27
Jonathan Egge 05/06/13 1
Kyle Frangenberg 05/07/12 2
Kyle Knutson 05/07/12 2
Lucas Snodgrass 05/07/12 2