KPINet

EMail  |  Phone List  |  PTO Lookup

Home

Departments

Links

Misc

Shop Floor

* Award - NEW HIRE REWARD     * Safety - MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROCEDURE     * Important - LIFEWORKS - Employee Assistance Program     * Safety - TRAVEL ADVICE and PHONE #'s FOR ROAD CONDITIONS     * Important - BENEFITS CONTACT PHONE #’S     * Important - PAPER RECYCLING     * Safety - STAY SAFE DURING A FIRE EMERGENCY     * Important - SAFETY SLOGAN CONTEST     * Safety - EMERGENCY PHONE #'S     * Safety - STAY SAFE DURING SEVERE WEATHER      * Important - KPI TOBACCO CESSATION PROGRAMS     * Health - YANKTON HEALTH CLUB MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS     * Death - DEATH OF GLENN HALVERSON     * Death - DEATH OF ALBERT 'JIMMY' LAWRENCE     * Death - DEATH OF MARLENE BARTELS     * Safety - JANUARY INJURY-FREE DEPARTMENTS     * Death - DEATH OF V. LLOYD WHITLEY     * Birth - IT'S A GIRL! FOR KYLE NOVAK     * Important - JOB POSTINGS     * Health - BLOOD DRIVE TUES., May 10, 2016     

Suggestion Box

Bulletin Board

MSDS

Image Gallery

Birthdays

 

Skip Navigation Links

Congratulations on 3 Years! Dept. 100 - Shift 1

As of 11/19/15, they have worked 3 years and 94,416 man-hours without an OSHA-recordable accident.
---- Submitted by Megan Tjeerdsma


Congratulations on 1 Year! Dept's 230, 290, 410 - Shift 2

As of 11/4/15 they have worked 1 year and 53,279 man-hours without an OSHA-recordable accident.
---- Submitted by Megan Tjeerdsma

Congratulations on 4 Years! Dept's 230, 290, 410 - Shift 1

As of 1/17/16 they have worked 4 years and 191,433 man-hours without an OSHA-recordable accident.
---- Submitted by Megan Tjeerdsma

Stock Quotes

20 minutes delayed

KPIToday ...

Congratulations on 4 Years! Dept's 230, 290, 410 - Shift 1

As of 1/17/16 they have worked 4 years and 191,433 man-hours without an OSHA-recordable accident.
---- Submitted by Megan Tjeerdsma

Holidays: 

Day  Night  3rd  12

Show these events:   

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Company: Jaw & Impactor Assy School - Yankton, SD

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Company: Jaw & Impactor Assy School - Yankton, SD

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Company: Jaw & Impactor Assy School - Yankton, SD

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Holiday: Good Friday - For Shifts: Night

Friday, March 25, 2016

Holiday: Good Friday - For Shifts: Day, WeekEnd

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Holiday: Easter Sunday - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Company: Intermediate Track School - Eugene, OR

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Company: Intermediate Track School - Eugene, OR

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Company: Intermediate Track School - Eugene, OR

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Employee: LifeServe Blood Center - Blood Drive 12 noon - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, May 30, 2016

Holiday: Memorial Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Company: KPI Fishing Tournament - Yankton, SD

Sunday, July 03, 2016

Holiday: Day before Ind. Day - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Monday, July 04, 2016

Holiday: Independence Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Holiday: Day after Ind. Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Company: Cones & Screen School - Eugene, OR

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Company: Cones & Screen School - Eugene, OR

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Company: Cones & Screen School - Eugene, OR

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Employee: LifeServe Blood Center - Blood Drive 12 noon - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Company: KPI Company Picnic - Pierson Ranch - Yankton, SD

Monday, September 05, 2016

Holiday: Labor Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Company: Adv Track School - Yankton, SD

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Company: Adv Track School - Yankton, SD

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Company: Adv Track School - Yankton, SD

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Company: Astec Mobile Screens School - Sterling, IL

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Company: Astec Mobile Screens School - Sterling, IL

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Company: Astec Mobile Screens School - Sterling, IL

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Employee: LifeServe Blood Center - Blood Drive 12 noon - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Holiday: Thanksgiving Day - For Shifts: Night

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Holiday: Day after Thanksgiving - For Shifts: Night
Holiday: Thanksgiving Day - For Shifts: Day

Friday, November 25, 2016

Holiday: Day after Thanksgiving - For Shifts: Day, WeekEnd

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Company: Service Application School - Yankton, SD

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Company: Service Application School - Yankton, SD

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Company: Service Application School - Yankton, SD

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Holiday: Christmas Weekend - For Shifts: Night

Friday, December 23, 2016

Holiday: Christmas Weekend - For Shifts: Day

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Holiday: Christmas Eve - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Holiday: Christmas Day - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Monday, December 26, 2016

Holiday: Day after Christmas - For Shifts: Day, Night

Sunday, January 01, 2017

Holiday: New Year's Day - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Monday, January 02, 2017

Holiday: Day after New Year's - For Shifts: Day, Night

Employee Anniversaries
From 1/29/2016 to 2/26/2016

Name

Hired

Yrs

Justin Brown 01/30/07 9
Curtis Morin 01/30/07 9
Joshua Saya 01/30/07 9
Keith Herrboldt 01/31/77 39
Stephan Anderson 02/01/88 28
Mark Folkers 02/01/93 23
Terrance Haas 02/01/93 23
Kevin Frangenberg 02/02/04 12
Emily Johnson 02/02/15 1
Bruce Schweitzer 02/03/86 30
Daniel Loughran 02/05/07 9
Kurt Johnson 02/05/76 40
Joseph Sathe 02/05/86 30
Lisa Halverson 02/06/12 4
Mark Wieseler 02/06/95 21
Gavin Strong 02/07/11 5
Daniel Haas 02/07/77 39
John Kocmich 02/08/05 11
Kevin Dinger 02/09/04 12
Travis Hinnerichs 02/09/04 12
David Jewell 02/09/12 4
Mark Hunsucker 02/10/14 2
Larry Broekemeier 02/10/97 19
Timothy Haas 02/10/97 19
Alan Carlson 02/11/74 42
Jeffrey Kopejtka 02/14/06 10
John Ballert 02/14/11 5
Seth Gould 02/14/11 5
Larry Eilers 02/15/93 23
Wade Ross 02/16/04 12
Terry Eckmann 02/16/87 29
Douglas Tielke 02/16/88 28
Robert Sandoval 02/18/13 3
Larry Wieseler 02/20/07 9
Chad Losing 02/21/11 5
Carson Schott 02/21/11 5
Larry Petersen 02/21/77 39
Randal Moderegger 02/22/05 11
Christopher Baer 02/22/12 4
Daniel Kramer 02/22/79 37
Travis Lindsey 02/23/04 12
Steven King 02/26/07 9