KPINet

EMail  |  Phone List  |  PTO Lookup

Home

Departments

Links

Misc

Shop Floor

* Important - PAPER RECYCLING     * Important - SAFETY SLOGAN CONTEST     * Important - BENEFITS CONTACT PHONE #’S     * Important - KPI TOBACCO CESSATION PROGRAMS     * Safety - STAY SAFE DURING SEVERE WEATHER      * Safety - EMERGENCY PHONE #'S     * Health - YANKTON HEALTH CLUB MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS     * Safety - MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROCEDURE     * Safety - TRAVEL ADVICE and PHONE #'s FOR ROAD CONDITIONS     * Safety - STAY SAFE DURING A FIRE EMERGENCY     * Award - NEW HIRE REWARD     * Health - BLOOD DRIVE THURS., AUGUST 9, 2018     * Birth - IT'S A BOY! FOR COLE LARSON     * Important - JOB POSTINGS     

Suggestion Box

Bulletin Board

MSDS

Image Gallery

Birthdays

 

Skip Navigation Links

19th Annual Quarter Century Club Banquet

On Friday, April 20, 2018, the 19th annual banquet of the Kolberg-Pioneer, Inc. Quarter Century Club was held to induct new members who have served KPI for 25 years or more.
---- HR Dept.


How to Invest for a 40-Year Retirement

Have a seat, won’t you? Maybe take a deep breath too, because we have some good news and some bad news.
---- Fortune Magazine

Engel & Renken Graduate from South Dakota Leadership Academy

Nine people graduated Thursday, April 26 from the South Dakota Leadership Academy, two of which are KPI employees Gary Engel & Chad Renken, completing the program's third year at Mitchell Technical Institute.
---- HR Dept.

Stock Quotes

20 minutes delayed

KPIToday ...

Engel & Renken Graduate from South Dakota Leadership Academy

Nine people graduated Thursday, April 26 from the South Dakota Leadership Academy, two of which are KPI employees Gary Engel & Chad Renken, completing the program's third year at Mitchell Technical Institute.
---- HR Dept.

How to Invest for a 40-Year Retirement

Have a seat, won’t you? Maybe take a deep breath too, because we have some good news and some bad news.
---- Fortune Magazine

Happy Retirement! Joe Sathe

On April 30, 2018, Joe Sathe will retire from Kolberg-Pioneer.
---- HR Dept.

Congratulations on 5 Years! Dept. 400 - Shift 1

As of 3/21/18 they have worked 5 years and 61,467 man-hours without an OSHA-recordable accident.
---- HR Dept.

Holidays: 

Day  Night  3rd  23

Show these events:   

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Holiday: Memorial Day - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Monday, May 28, 2018

Holiday: Memorial Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Employee: KPI Fishing Tournament - Lewis & Clark Lake, Marina Shelter

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Employee: KPI Habitat Build Day - 1407 Whiting St. 8:30 am

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Holiday: Independence Day - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Holiday: Independence Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Company: JCI Cone & Screen School #1 - Eugene, OR

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Company: JCI Cone & Screen School #1 - Eugene, OR

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Company: JCI Cone & Screen School #1 - Eugene, OR

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Company: JCI Cone & Screen School #2 - Eugene, OR

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Company: JCI Cone & Screen School #2 - Eugene, OR

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Company: JCI Cone & Screen School #2 - Eugene, OR
Employee: LifeServe Blood Center - Blood Drive 12 noon - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 10, 2018

Company: JCI 1-Day Track School - Eugene, OR

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Employee: KPI Company Picnic - Pierson Ranch Campground - 12 Noon

Sunday, September 02, 2018

Holiday: Labor Day - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Monday, September 03, 2018

Holiday: Labor Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Employee: KPI Golf Tournament - 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Company: AMS High Frequency & Track School - Sterling, IL

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Company: AMS High Frequency & Track School - Sterling, IL

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Company: AMS High Frequency & Track School - Sterling, IL

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Employee: LifeServe Blood Center - Blood Drive 12 noon - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Holiday: Thanksgiving Day - For Shifts: Night

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Holiday: Day after Thanksgiving - For Shifts: Night
Holiday: Thanksgiving Day - For Shifts: Day

Friday, November 23, 2018

Holiday: Day after Thanksgiving - For Shifts: Day, WeekEnd

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Company: KPI Service Application School - Yankton, SD

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Company: KPI Service Application School - Yankton, SD

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Company: KPI Service Application School - Yankton, SD

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Holiday: Christmas Weekend - For Shifts: WeekEnd

Monday, December 24, 2018

Holiday: Christmas Eve - For Shifts: Day, Night

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Holiday: Christmas Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Monday, December 31, 2018

Holiday: New Year's Eve - For Shifts: Day, Night

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Holiday: New Year's Day - For Shifts: Day, Night

Employee Anniversaries
From 5/9/2018 to 6/6/2018

Name

Hired

Yrs

Kevin O'Connell 05/11/15 3
Greg Daschel 05/12/97 21
David Hughes 05/13/14 4
Brett Broders 05/14/18 0
Seth Davis 05/14/18 0
Brock Folkers 05/14/18 0
Turner Frank 05/14/18 0
Harrison Haase 05/14/18 0
Charles Hayes 05/14/18 0
Alexander Ketter 05/14/18 0
Devin Klug 05/14/18 0
Ryan Klug 05/14/18 0
Jordon Murray 05/14/18 0
Joseph Schuch 05/14/18 0
Drew Staab 05/14/18 0
William Wright 05/14/18 0
Travis Wagner 05/15/00 18
Zachary Bokemper 05/15/17 1
Kyle Brunswick 05/15/17 1
Carter Fellows 05/15/17 1
Robert Grosshuesch 05/15/17 1
Tanner Peterson 05/15/17 1
Derek Schenkel 05/15/17 1
Amber Folkers 05/15/18 0
Andrew Adam 05/17/16 2
Wyatt Knievel 05/17/16 2
Kaleb Stepanek 05/18/15 3
Luke Hento 05/19/14 4
Jeffrey Bergeson 05/20/02 16
George Peterson 05/20/13 5
Anthony Lueth 05/20/15 3
Charles McCoy 05/22/07 11
Brian Becker 05/22/17 1
Everett Wood 05/22/17 1
Scott Schmidt 05/23/78 40
Rickey Miller, Sr. 05/24/05 13
John Harts 05/27/04 14
Brian Boeckenhauer 05/27/14 4
Justin Sathe 05/27/14 4
Elaine Souhrada 05/27/14 4
Kevin Gokie 05/30/06 12
Brett Casanova 05/30/08 10
Neil Pedersen 05/30/08 10
Noleen Skillingstad 05/30/08 10
Darren Kirby 05/31/11 7
Ryan Tramp 05/31/13 5
Kathryn Wieseler 06/01/04 14
Abby Johnson 06/01/15 3
Shane Sutera 06/01/15 3
Samuel Hummel 06/01/16 2
James Harts 06/01/99 19
Kenneth Pedersen 06/02/10 8
Robert Rothenberger 06/02/89 29
Daniel Dolejsi 06/03/75 43
Chelsi Hames 06/04/07 11
Jeremy Raisor 06/04/10 8
Jeffery Wendte 06/04/90 28
Terry Gall 06/04/93 25
Corey Peterson 06/05/06 12
Justin Taylor 06/05/17 1
William Bares 06/06/06 12
Darrell Kirchner 06/06/06 12